About Us

High-tech for your passion

There’s nothing in the world to compare with a SPORTEX rod. It owes its legendary reputation to the power of innovation and the unique technology which for decades has set standards worldwide. Today, our rods are a byword for reliability and master craftsmanship.

Our rods are symbols of quality and long service, attributes which are becoming ever more important in these days of fast-paced living. It is with pride that we can say that SPORTEX rods have excited generations of anglers with their reliability in demanding situations and their incredibly long life. Sustained research with new materials and material combinations are the bedrock. No other rod manufacturer can take advantage of such a wide range of materials for rod production.

What makes SPORTEX rods so unique?

Technology

INNOVATION AND TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW

Longstanding practical experience!

Every SPORTEX rod is the result of long years of practical experience and innovative technical know-how.

Our technical knowledge has grown over the decades. In the Fifties, we were renowned for the honey-coloured fibreglass blanks which set countless records in casting distance and precision. And when innovative carbon fibre materials arrived, we were among the first to recognise their potential for making rods, and put them to use. Thanks to our own SPORTEX HT-Cross Winding blank technology, our rods are unique in their combination of strength, lightness and speed.

helicore Funktionsweise

Innovation an technical know-how

Retailer

PLZ / Adresse:
Radius:

Service & Contact

Our Service-Hotline

+49 89 894 083-22

8:30–15:00

Contact

Ockert GmbH Filament-Technologie

Siemensstraße 1a
D-82178 Puchheim

+49 89 894 083-22

+49 89 894083-20

Your contact

Boris Chadykin, Servicemanagement

Translate »

Über uns

HIGHTECH für Ihre Passion

Nichts ist mit einer SPORTEX-Rute vergleichbar. Ihren legendären Ruf verdanken sie der Innovationskraft und der einmaligen Technologie, die über Jahrzehnte weltweit Maßstäbe setzen. Heute gelten unsere Angelruten als Synonym für Zuverlässigkeit und meisterliches Handwerk. Unsere Ruten stehen für Wertigkeit und Langlebigkeit. Eigenschaften, die in schnelllebigen Zeiten immer höheren Stellenwert gewinnen.

Mit Stolz können wir sagen, dass SPORTEX-Ruten Generationen von Anglern geprägt haben. Geprägt in ihrer Funktionalität für den jeweiligen Einsatzbereich und einer Langlebigkeit, die Generationen überdauert. Andauernde Forschung mit neuen Materialien und Materialkombinationen sind die Basis für die Zuverlässigkeit von SPORTEX. Kein Hersteller von Angelruten kann auf ein so breites Programm unterschiedlichster Rutenbaumaterialien zurückgreifen.

Was macht SPORTEX-Ruten so einzigartig?

Technologie

Innovation und technisches Know-How

Unser technisches Wissen ist seit über 70 Jahren stetig gewachsen. In den 50er Jahren waren es die honiggelben Glasfaserblanks, mit denen unzählige Rekorde im Weit- und Präzisionswurf aufgestellt wurden.

Mit dem Aufkommen innovativer Kohlefasermaterialien waren wir einer der Ersten, der deren Möglichkeiten für den Rutenbau erkannte und umsetzte. Dank unserer SPORTEX-eigenen HT-Cross Winding-Blanktechnologie sind unsere Ruten einmalig in der Kombination von Kraft, Leichtigkeit und Schnelligkeit. Die konstante Weiterentwicklung ist das SPORTEX-eigene Helicore-Blank-Verfahren.

helicore Funktionsweise

Innovative Technologien

Händler

PLZ / Adresse:
Umkreis:

Service & Kontakt

Unsere Service-Hotline

+49 89 894 083-22

Werktags von 8:30–15:00 Uhr

Kontakt

Ockert GmbH Filament-Technologie

Siemensstraße 1a
D-82178 Puchheim

+49 89 894 083-22

+49 89 894083-20

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Boris Chadykin, Servicemanagement

Translate »